Get The App On Your Phone

Download the Brazilian Wax and Spa by Claudia App for FREE to easily book your appointments!

  • View schedules
  • Book appointments
  • View ongoing promotions
  • View location and contact info
  • And more! 

Optimize your time by booking your appointments from your device!

Download Now

App Icons | Brazilian Wax and Spa by Claudia
Or Continue to Booking Site ›

Locations

South Carolina

North Charleston

Phone | 843-793-1118
Email | northcharleston@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 8410 Rivers Ave, Suite H, North Charleston, SC 29406

Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 7pm | Sat 9am - 6pm | Sun Closed

Book Now

Lexington

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 803-490-2140
Email | lexington@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 5454 A Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 7pm | Sat 9am - 7pm | Sun Closed

Book Now

Mt. Pleasant

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 843-606-2915
Email | mountpleasant@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 401 W Coleman Blvd, Ste C, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 7pm | Sat 9am - 5pm | Sun Closed

Book Now

Columbia

Phone | 803-708-4703
Email | columbia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 2301 Devine St
Columbia, SC 29205

Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 7pm | Sat 9am - 6pm | Sun 10am - 5pm

Book Now

James Island

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 843-330-7494
Email | jamesisland@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 827 Folly Road
James Island, SC 29412

Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 7pm | Sat 9am - 5pm | Sun 10-4

Book Now

Summerville

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 843-419-6213
Email | summerville@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 437 N Main St, Ste A
Summerville, SC 29483

Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 7pm | Sat 9am - 5pm | Sun Closed

Book Now

Corporate Office

Phone | 843-270-1705
Email | corporate@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 8310 Rivers Ave Suite B
North Charleston, SC 29406

Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm | Sat Closed | Sun Closed

Georgia

Atlanta

Phone | 770-966-2526
Email | atlanta@byclaudiaspas.com​
Address | 6370 Powers Ferry Rd Suite 102, Atlanta, GA 30339

Hours

Mon - Fri 10am-7pm | Sat 9am - 5pm | Sun Closed

Book Now

Augusta

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 706.922.5081
Email | augusta@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 2907 Washington Rd Suite 406, Augusta, GA 30909

Hours

Mon 10am - 6pm | Tue - Fri 9am-7pm | Sat 9am - 5pm | Sun Closed

Book Now

Savannah

Phone | 912-231-3181
Email | savannah@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 7805 Abercorn Street
Suite 11/C3
Savannah, GA 31406

Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 7pm | Sat 9am - 6pm | Sun Closed

Book Now

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

Phone | 267-766-5956
Email | philadelphia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 4370 Main Street
Philadelphia, PA 19127

Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 7pm | Sat 9am - 6pm | Sun 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Pittsburgh

Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 412-668-0260
Email | pittsburgh@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 660 Washington Rd suite 203
Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Hours

Mon-Sat 9am - 8pm | Sun Closed

Book Now

North Carolina

Charlotte — Coming Soon!

Florida

Orlando - Coming Soon!

Boynton Beach

Phone | 561-200-0417
Email | boyntonbeach@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 1034 Gateway Blvd Suite 109, Boynton Beach, Fl 33426

Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 7pm | Sat 9am - 3pm | Sun Closed

Book Now

Coral Springs - COMING SOON
10621 W Atlantic blvd
Coral Springs FL 33071
email- coralsprings@byclaudiaspas.com

Tampa

Phone | ​813-543-1040
Email | tampa@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 3687 Tampa Rd Suite 202, Oldsmar, FL 34677

Hours

Mon-Fri 10am - 7pm | Sat 10am - 6pm | Sun Closed

 

Book Now

Where do you want our next location to be?

Tell Us!